church pic 3

 

Support Staff
Jeanne Bergeron Financial Secretary jeanne@fbcnederland.com
Kristi Bean Pastor’s Secretary kristi@fbcnederland.com
Jessica Hebert Music, Youth & Missions Secretary jessica@fbcnederland.com
Sara Fontenot Publications Specialist sara@fbcnederland.com
Tamra Graham Receptionist tamra@fbcnederland.com

 

Maintenance
Dale Bates Maintenance Staff dale@fbcnederland.com
Melinda Marks Maintenance Staff
Mike Boyd Maintenance Staff